Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is

 Titles featuring works by Raffaele Marcellino

   [ Back ]       Sequence:Earliest first ]   Titles  Catalogue Nos. ]  [ Latest first ] [ Price ]
 Viewing options: With images and brief details, Abbreviated one-line list, One by one title full details.  More...

Full details of Landscape's Creatures - TP160 (1-CD) Tall Poppies label
Full details

    Landscape's Creatures

Label: Tall Poppies Cat. No. TP160 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: Stephen Adams, Raffaele Marcellino, Nicholas Routley, Paul Stanhope.

Performers: Sydney Chamber Choir - Nicholas Routley (director).

Price:  AU $23.00     Add to cart

Full details of Viva Sax! - TP132 (1-CD) Tall Poppies label
Full details

    Viva Sax!

Label: Tall Poppies Cat. No. TP132 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: Gerard Brophy, Roger Frampton, Dulcie Holland, Raffaele Marcellino, Paul Sarich, Margaret Sutherland.

Performers: Margery Smith (saxaphones) with Roger Frampton (piano), Daniel Herscovitch (piano), Daryl Pratt (percussion), The Seymour Group with Mark Summerbell (conductor).

Price:  AU $23.00     Add to cart


© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.