Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is

 Titles featuring works by Michael Smetanin

   [ Back ]       Sequence:Earliest first ]   Titles  Catalogue Nos. ]  [ Latest first ] [ Price ]
 Viewing options: With images and brief details, Abbreviated one-line list, One by one title full details.  More...

Full details of Bright Vessel - Recent Australian Oboe Music - TP202 (1-CD) Tall Poppies label
Full details

    Bright Vessel - Recent Australian Oboe Music

Label: Tall Poppies Cat. No. TP202 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: Brenton Broadstock, Matthew Hindson, Elena Kats-Chernin, Liza Lim, Richard Mills, Larry Sitsky, Michael Smetanin, Dennis Vaughan.

Performers: Slava Grigoryan (guitar), Elyane Laussade (piano), Marshall McGuire (harp), Peter Neville (percussion), Merlyn Quaife (soprano), Stephen Robinson (oboe).

Price:  AU $23.00     Add to cart

Full details of Water Settings - TP183 (1-CD) Tall Poppies label
Full details

    Water Settings

Label: Tall Poppies Cat. No. TP183 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: Andrew Ford, Darryl Pratt, Peter Sculthorpe, Michael Smetanin.

Performers: Match - Alison Eddington (percussion), Daryl Pratt (percussion).

Price:  AU $23.00     Add to cart


© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.