Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is

 Titles featuring Dennis Hennig

   [ Back ]       Sequence:Earliest first ]   Titles  Catalogue Nos. ]  [ Latest first ] [ Price ]
 Viewing options: With images and brief details, Abbreviated one-line list, One by one title full details.  More...

Full details of Piano Encores - 476 4117 (1-CD) ABC Classics label
Full details

    Piano Encores

Label: ABC Classics Cat. No. 476 4117 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: JS Bach, Carreno, Dett, Gershwin, Grainger, Grunfeld, Guion, Leschetizky, Moszkowski, Mozart, Raff, Rubinstein, Thalberg.

Performers: Dennis Hennig (piano).

Price:  AU $8.99     Add to cart

Full details of Sweet Serenade - The Timeless Music of Mozart - 476 9422 (1-CD) ABC Classics label
Full details

    Sweet Serenade - The Timeless Music of Mozart

Label: ABC Classics Cat. No. 476 9422 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Composers: Mozart.

Performers: David Brennan (baritone), Isobel Buchanan (soprano), John Champ (piano), Conal Coad (bass), Imogen Cooper (piano), Diana Doherty (oboe), Dennis Hennig (piano), Fiona Janes (mezzo-soprano), Vera Kameneva (piano), John Pringle (baritone), Teddy Tahu Rhodes (bass-baritone), Amanda Thane (soprano), Donald Westlake (clarinet), Shu-Cheen Yu (soprano), Guitar Trek, Sydney Philharmonia Symphonic Choir, The Australian Ensemble.

Price:  AU $18.13     Add to cart


© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.