Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is


Alana Conway - Fields of Gold
Alana Conway - Fields of Gold (ABC Music 374 5859)
SKU: 16235
AU $22.73

Label: ABC Music Cat. No.: 374 5859 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

'FIELDS OF GOLD' will entertain, soothe and surprise listeners through stunningly beautiful arrangements for voice and harp performed by the very beautiful Alana Conway. Alana's debut album include classics like Songbird, At Last and When I Fall In Love, alongside cover tracks of favourites like You Raise Me Up, Hallelujah and Fields of Gold as well as some surprising covers including Foolish Games, Itís All Coming Back To Me Now and Unchained Melody. With original tune, Time Heals in the mix, as well as classical anthem Pie Jesu, this will be a highly anticipated album from the supremely talented Australia's Got Talent star.

Artists: Alana Conway [harp]
Tracks: 1 Fields of Gold

2 At Last

3 Foolish Games

4 You Raise Me Up

5 Unchained Melody

6 Time Heals

7 Till There Was You

8 Songbird

9 Pie Jesu

10 Itís All Coming Back to Me Now

11 Hallelujah

12 When I Fall in Love
Medium: CD
No. of Discs: 1
SKU #: 16235
Label: ABC Music
Catalog #: 374 5859
Price: AU $22.73   

© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.

Similar titles
  A few more titles on the ABC Music label, of which there are 17 entries in our catalogue.

Silvie Paladino - On My Own - Bonus Christmas Edition

534 0651 Silvie Paladino - On My Own - Bonus Christmas Edition (ABC Music CD)
Price:  AU $25.4
More Info  buy now
Full list of
ABC Music


476 4743 Declassified (ABC Music CD)
Price:  AU $25.4
More Info  buy now
Full list of
ABC Music