Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is


Tommy Fleming - A Journey Home
Tommy Fleming - A Journey Home (UCJ 174 6270)
SKU: 12740
AU $27.22

Label: UCJ Cat. No.: 174 6270 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Tommy Fleming is undoubtedly Ireland's premier Male performer and has released his second live CD a Journey Home. A Journey home is a truly spectacular show and has been eagerly anticipated by Tommy Fleming fans all over the world.

A Journey Home is the follow up live CD to the multi platinum selling "Voice of Hope". Recorded at Ireland's National Events Centre to a live audience of two thousand ardent Tommy fans, it is envisaged that this new CD will be Tommy's most successful to date. A Journey Home features twenty two songs from Irelands most celebrated and acclaimed writers and poets. The songs featured are uniquely stamped with Tommy's own indelible style, a performance that can only be captured live for that spine tingling feeling that leaves the listeners wanting more and more.

Artists: Tommy Fleming (vocalist).
Tracks: CD 1
1 Carrickfergus
2 The Meeting Of The Waters
3 Raglan Road
4 The Sally Gardens
5 Isle Of Hope Isle Of Tears
6 An Chuailinn
7 The Green Fields Of France
8 The Voyage
9 Don't Give Up Till It's Over
10 The Isle Of Inisfree
11 Fare Thee Well Love

CD 2
1 The Cliffs Of Doneen
2 All I Want Is You
3 The Bantry Girls Lament
4 The Quest
5 Cal (Theme From Going Home)
6 Summer In Dublin
7 The Water Is Wide
8 May We Never Have To Say Goodbye
9 The Long Journey Home
10 Hard Times
Medium: CD
No. of Discs: 1
SKU #: 12740
Label: UCJ
Catalog #: 174 6270
Price: AU $27.22   

© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.

Similar titles
  A few more titles on the UCJ label, of which there are 14 entries in our catalogue.

Katherine Jenkins - The Ultimate Collection

270 9882 Katherine Jenkins - The Ultimate Collection (UCJ CD)
Price:  AU $27.22
More Info  buy now
Full list of

Aled Jones - Reason to Believe

174 7937 Aled Jones - Reason to Believe (UCJ/SBS CD)
Price:  AU $23.925
More Info  buy now
Full list of