Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

This site is


A Night at the Opera
A Night at the Opera (Move Records MD3110)
SKU: 00338
AU $23.65

Label: Move Records Cat. No.: MD3110 Medium: CD No. Discs: 1

Arrangements for Winds 1791 - 1821.

Highly acclaimed by critics, this CD highlights wind arrangements of operatic excerpts as originally performed in Vienna between 1792-1821. Well-known excerpts from Mozart's Marriage of Figaro and The Magic Flute, Rossini's Barber of Seville and Beethoven's Fidelio. More details.

Artists: Melbourne Windpower, Richard Runnels (horn).
Tracks: From The Barber of Seville (Rossini)
- Overture
- Largo al Factotum
- La Calunnia e’un Venticello
- Di si felice innesto

From The Marriage of Figaro (Mozart)
- Overture
- Se a caso madama
- Voi che sapete
- Dove sono i bei momenti
- Ecco la marcia

From Fidelio (Beethoven)
- Overture
- O war’ich schon mit dir
- Mir ist so wunderbar
- Hat man nicht auch Gold
- Marsch
- O namenlose Freude!

From The Magic Flute (Mozart)
- Overture
- Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja
- Bei Mannern, welche Liebe Fuhlen
- Das klinget so herrlich
- Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden
- Ein Madchen oder Weibchen
- Papageno! Bist du mir nun ganz gegeben?
Medium: CD
No. of Discs: 1
SKU #: 00338
Label: Move Records
Catalog #: MD3110
Price: AU $23.65   

© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.

Similar titles
  A few more titles on the Move Records label, of which there are 454 entries in our catalogue.

Sing Together "Alleluia"

MD3291 Sing Together
Price:  AU $23.65
More Info  buy now
Full list of
Move Records

I Am Music

MD3093 I Am Music (Move Records CD)
Price:  AU $23.65
More Info  buy now
Full list of
Move Records